Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Songs of Winter - CD - Kohl's - $5

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Songs of Winter - CD - Kohl's - $5

Rating: 0 Posted By: Gbcue
Views: 146 Replies: 0

Just went to Kohl's and they had a Trans-Siberian Orchestra CD for $5. Apparently it's a compilation of songs from TSO's Christmas albums for the Kohl's Cares charity.

They were found at the checkout counters.

1. O Come All Ye Faithful/O Holy Night (Instrumental)
2. The Prince of Peace
3. Good King Joy
4. Old City Bar
5. Boughs of Holly
6. The World That She Sees
7. The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
8. Find Our Way Home
9. Christmas Nights in Blue
10. Queen of the Winter Night
11. Siberian Sleigh Ride

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Songs of Winter - CD - Kohl's - $5

92 months ago - 4:06 PM EST - Sat, Oct 02, 2010

Hi There, Did you like this deal?
(34 liked it!)

Share this deal

Search most popular deals similar to this one

Check Trans Siberian Orchestra on to verify the best price and you may find a better deal or coupon related to it

Tip: Avoid low or no feedback sellers, search and select "Buy It Now" tab and sort by lowest price. You may modify min price to filter accessories to get Trans Siberian Orchestra auctions.

Search by Deal Categories

Sign up to our newsletter and get exclusive deals you won't find anywhere else straight to your inbox!